Members of the Association are encouraged and welcome to volunteer on committees!  There are two types of committees:  standing and ad-hoc.
Currently there are seven standing committees, or permanent committees, which provide valuable assistance to Board members by addressing specific community tasks.  In addition, frequently the Board of Directors establishes ad-hoc committees, which are short-term, temporary committees formed to handle specific tasks, like hiring a community manager, planning a seasonal farmer's market, or updating association bylaws. 
As a general rule, committees range from 1 to 5 members and work to gather information, assess problems, and recommend solutions to the Board.  Please click here to read Code of Conduct for Board Members and Community Leaders prior to volunteering.
  1. ARC:  Resident Volunteers
  2. Buildings:  Members: 
  3. Membership/Social:  Co-Chairs - Alysia Feuer and Linda Carmack
  4. Parks and Grounds:  Chair - Greg Powell
    • ISO volunteers to lead playground area maintenance and improvements
  5. Pool: Chair - Chris Larsson
    • ISO volunteers to join pool committee
  6. Publications (Newsletter Editor, Webmaster, Email Communications): Chris Allen
  7. Sports
    • Baseball:  Chair - Paul Fer
    • Basketball:  Chair - Randy Embrey
    • Swim Team:  Chair - Elizabeth Midgette and Alexandra Edwards
  8. Sponsorship
AD-HOC COMMITTEES and Consultants
Bylaw Review and Revision:  ISO volunteers
Policy and Procedure Manuals:  ISO volunteers
Clover Hill Rocks and Reels: Doree-Lynn Miles
Finance:  Tom Kloc
Insurance: Bob Carmack
Pickleball: Debbie Thackston