P.O. Box 1429
Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 228-2799
manager@cloverhill.org

Meeting Dates


Date Meeting Attachment
11/13/2018 CHCA Meeting Agenda Download
10/09/2018 CHCA Annual Meeting Download
Meeting Date Downloadable PDF
Board Meeting November 13, 2018 - 7pm Standard Agenda for CHCA Board Meeting.pdf5.51 KB
CHCA Annual Meeting, October 9, 2018 - 7pm Standard Agenda for CHCA Annual Meeting.pdf4.99 KB
Board Meeting August 14, 2018 Agenda for CHCA Meeting 08 14 2018 Meeting.pdf6.81 KB
Board Meeting June 12, 2018 CHCA Minutes June 12 2018.pdf779.22 KB
Board Meeting April 10, 2018 CHCA Minutes April 2018.pdf775.52 KB
Board Meeting February 13, 2018 CHCA Minutes Feb18 Approved.pdf701.55 KB
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm CHCA Minutes Annual Meeting and Regular Meeting 11 14 2017.pdf675.71 KB
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm CHCA Minutes 10 10 2017.pdf756.63 KB
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm CHCA - Board Meeting Minutes 8 8 2017.pdf743.82 KB
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm CHCA - Board Meeting Minutes - 6 13 2017.pdf605.83 KB
Board of Directors Meeting Minutes - April 2017 CHCA - Board Meeting Minutes 4 11 2017 (1).pdf802.91 KB
Board of Directors Meeting Minutes - February 2017 CHCA - Board Meeting Minutes 2 7 2017.pdf593.94 KB
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:30pm Board Meeting 1-18-2017 & ARC Nov Dec 2016 Minutes_0.pdf644.39 KB
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 7:00pm Board Meeting 11-1-16 & ARC 10-10-16 Minutes.pdf596.69 KB
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:00pm CHCA 04Oct16 minutes.pdf498.76 KB
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 7:00pm CHCA Minutes 08 9 2016.pdf767.86 KB
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 7:00pm CHCA meeting minutes 14Jun2016.pdf601.96 KB
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 7:00pm CHCA 05Apr16 minutes_0.pdf247.43 KB
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:00pm CHCA 08Feb16 minutes (2).pdf239.34 KB