P.O. Box 1429
Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 228-2799
manager@cloverhill.org

Board Members


Linda Burger, President

linda.burger@gmail.com

Tom Lee, Vice President

301-698-1211

Greg Phillips, Treasurer

greg@gregphillipshomes.com

Preeya Boppana, Secretary

preeyakb@gmail.com

Members

Name Contact
Chad Bieberchad@chadbieber.com
George Broski301-694-8792
Patty Jividen301-696-8850
Jon Manleyjonmanley@yahoo.com
Steve Marshstavmarsh@gmail.com
Paula Nuneznunezpj@comcast.com
Jim Patrickpatrick1j@hotmail.com
Greg Powellghpowell1@verizon.net
Mitch Scottmrmitchscott@gmail.com
Becky Seriobjserio@hotmail.com
Kathy WhitsellKathy.whitsell@gmail.com