Skip to main content

Board Members

Linda Burger, President

linda.burger@gmail.com

Jim Patrick, Vice President

patrick1j@hotmail.com

Eric Gleysteen, Treasurer

eric.gleysteen@gmail.com

Preeya Boppana, Secretary

preeyakb@gmail.com

Members

Name Contact
Chad Bieber chad@chadbieber.com
George Broski 301-694-8792
Jason Hess jasonhess8219@gmail.com
Tom Lee 301-698-1211
Jon Manley jonmanley@yahoo.com
Anna Meredith aimeredith4@gmail.com
Greg Powell ghpowell1@verizon.net
Mitch Scott mrmitchscott@gmail.com
Becky Serio bjserio@hotmail.com
Kathy Whitsell Kathy.whitsell@gmail.com